Contact us

In the above map you can see the locations of our offices – click on them to see contact details.

Below you will also find contact details of our sales and traffic managers. We look forward to hearing from you.

sales

Camilla Lachonius

Sales

Vcard button

Camilla Lachonius

Tel: +46 31 727 85 23
Mail: camilla.lachonius@ntex.com

Alexander Bruce

Key account Manager

Vcard button

Alexander Bruce

Tel: +46 8 556 370 28
Mail: alexander.bruce@ntex.com

Birgitta Motin

Sales

Vcard button

Birgitta Motin

Tel: +46 371 366 92
Mail: birgitta.motin@ntex.com

Daniel Karlsten

Sales

Vcard button

Daniel Karlsten

Tel: +46 8 556 370 26
Mail: daniel.karlsten@ntex.com

Mikael Levin

Sales

Vcard button

Mikael Levin

Tel: +46 42 18 05 30
Mail: mikael.levin@ntex.com

Marcus Wållerstedt

Sales

Vcard button

Marcus Wållerstedt

Tel: +46 31 727 85 10
Mail: marcus.wallerstedt@ntex.com

Björn Sivedal

Inhouse sales/marketing

Vcard button

Björn Sivedal

Tel: +46 33 48 06 54
Mail: bjorn.sivedal@ntex.com

Tobias Rindevall

Sales Director

Vcard button

Tobias Rindevall

Tel: +46 8 744 06 21
Mail: tobias.rindevall@ntex.com

 

operations

Allan  Nielsen

Director Air & Sea

Vcard button

Allan Nielsen

Tel: +46 31 727 85 88
Mail: allan.nielsen@ntex.com

Bobi Dojcinovski

Business Unit Manager Central Europe and Baltics

Vcard button

Bobi Dojcinovski

Tel: +46 371 58 87 75
Mail: bobi.dojcinovski@ntex.com

Carl-Johan Follin

Business Unit Manager Continent

Vcard button

Carl-Johan Follin

Tel: +46 42 15 20 18
Mail: carl-johan.follin@ntex.com

Per Berggren

Business Unit Manager Domestic

Vcard button

Per Berggren

Tel: +46 42 453 33 04
Mail: per.berggren@ntex.com

Mats Pråme

Traffic manager Helsingborg

Vcard button

Mats Pråme

Tel: +46 42 15 05 16
Mail: mats.prame@ntex.com