Contact us

In the above map you can see the locations of our offices – click on them to see contact details.

Below you will also find contact details of our sales and traffic managers. We look forward to hearing from you.

sales

Camilla Lachonius

Sales

Vcard button

Camilla Lachonius

Tel: +46 31 727 85 23
Mail: camilla.lachonius@ntex.com

Alexander Bruce

Sales

Vcard button

Alexander Bruce

Tel: +46 8 556 370 28
Mail: alexander.bruce@ntex.com

Birgitta Motin

Sales

Vcard button

Birgitta Motin

Tel: +46 31 727 85 24
Mail: birgitta.motin@ntex.com

Daniel Karlsten

Sales

Vcard button

Daniel Karlsten

Tel: +46 8 556 370 26
Mail: daniel.karlsten@ntex.com

Mikael Levin

Sales

Vcard button

Mikael Levin

Tel: +46 42 18 05 30
Mail: mikael.levin@ntex.com

Görel Rigler

Sales

Vcard button

Görel Rigler

Tel: +46 31 727 85 10
Mail: gorel.rigler@ntex.com

Björn Sivedal

Inhouse sales/marketing

Vcard button

Björn Sivedal

Tel: +46 31 727 85 26
Mail: bjorn.sivedal@ntex.com

Tommy Landin

Key Account Manager

Vcard button

Tommy Landin

Tel: +46 42 15 05 61
Mail: tommy.landin@ntex.com

Tobias Rindevall

Sales Director

Vcard button

Tobias Rindevall

Tel: +46 8 744 06 21
Mail: tobias.rindevall@ntex.com

 

operations

Jerry Nilsson

Business Unit Manager - Air & Sea

Vcard button

Jerry Nilsson

Tel: +46 31 727 85 27
Mail: jerry.nilsson@ntex.com

Monica Sandgren

Business Unit Manager - Baltic, RU & CEU

Vcard button

Monica Sandgren

Tel: +46 371 58 87 71
Mail: monica.sandgren@ntex.com

Carl-Johan Follin

Business Unit Manager - continent

Vcard button

Carl-Johan Follin

Tel: +46 42 15 20 18
Mail: carl-johan.follin@ntex.com

Per Berggren

Business Unit Manager - Domestic

Vcard button

Per Berggren

Tel: +46 42 453 33 04
Mail: per.berggren@ntex.com

Magnus Thorén

Traffic manager Gothenburg

Vcard button

Magnus Thorén

Tel: +46 31 727 85 66
Mail: magnus.thoren@ntex.com

Mats Pråme

Traffic manager Helsingborg

Vcard button

Mats Pråme

Tel: +46 42 15 05 16
Mail: mats.prame@ntex.com

Melina  Rannanjärvi

Traffic manager Borås

Vcard button

Melina Rannanjärvi

Tel: +46 33 48 06 41
Mail: melina.rannanjarvi@ntex.com