Contact us

In the above map you can see the locations of our offices – click on them to see contact details.

Below you will also find contact details of our sales and traffic managers. We look forward to hearing from you.

sales

Alexander Bruce

Sales

Vcard button

Alexander Bruce

Tel: +46 8 556 370 28
Mail: alexander.bruce@ntex.se

Birgitta Motin

Sales

Vcard button

Birgitta Motin

Tel: +46 31 727 85 24
Mail: birgitta.motin@ntex.se

Daniel Karlsten

Sales

Vcard button

Daniel Karlsten

Tel: +46 8 556 370 26
Mail: daniel.karlsten@ntex.se

Mikael Levin

Sales

Vcard button

Mikael Levin

Tel: +46 42 18 05 30
Mail: mikael.levin@ntex.se

Camilla Lachonius

Sales

Vcard button

Camilla Lachonius

Tel: +46 31 727 85 23
Mail: camilla.lachonius@ntex.se

Björn Sivedal

Inhouse sales/marketing

Vcard button

Björn Sivedal

Tel: +46 31 727 85 26
Mail: bjorn.sivedal@ntex.se

Tommy Landin

Key Account Manager

Vcard button

Tommy Landin

Tel: +46 42 15 05 61
Mail: tommy.landin@ntex.se

Tobias Rindevall

Sales Director

Vcard button

Tobias Rindevall

Tel: +46 8 744 06 21
Mail: tobias.rindevall@ntex.se

 

operations

Jerry Nilsson

Business Unit Manager - Air & Sea

Vcard button

Jerry Nilsson

Tel: +46 31 727 85 27
Mail: jerry.nilsson@ntex.se

Monica Sandgren

Business Unit Manager - Baltic, RU & CEU

Vcard button

Monica Sandgren

Tel: +46 371 58 87 71
Mail: monica.sandgren@ntex.se

Carl-Johan Follin

Business Unit Manager - continent

Vcard button

Carl-Johan Follin

Tel: +46 42 15 20 18
Mail: carl-johan.follin@ntex.se

Magnus Thorén

Traffic manager Gothenburg

Vcard button

Magnus Thorén

Tel: +46 31 727 85 66
Mail: magnus.thoren@ntex.se

Mats Pråme

Traffic manager Helsingborg

Vcard button

Mats Pråme

Tel: +46 42 15 05 16
Mail: mats.prame@ntex.se